E. Michaels


E. Michaels began a writing career with The Mysterious House, the first book in The Fox Mystery Series for children. Although published in 2009 as one of Sunflower Footsteps' introductory titles, this story dates back more than two decades. It was first written as a serial story for the author's children.

Other children's series by E. Michaels include The Appalachian Boys Mysteries, involving two boys and their adventures, and The Feel Good Series, stories for younger readers to encourage self-confidence. Within The Feel Good Series titles are stories to color and activities to complete.

Be sure to check out E. Michaels' latest book!

The Mysterious House
Turtles and Shells and Things